Tamilnadu Govt Noon Meal Scheme Recruitment 2020 – Apply for 6825 Organizer, Cook, and Cook Assistant jobs

Last updated on: September 30th, 2020 at 6:03 pm
Join Whatsapp GroupJoin Telegram Group

TN MGR Noon Meal Scheme Recruitment 2020 | Apply for 6825 Noon Meal Organizers (Sathunavu Amaipalar), Cook & Cooks Assistant Posts | TN MGR Nutrition Scheme Recruitment Notification| Last Date 05.10.2020

TN MGR Nutritious Meal Scheme Recruitment 2020: The TN Nutritious Meal Scheme Department has been released a notification for 6825+ Organizers, Cook & Cook Assistant Posts in Villupuram, Tiruvallur, Tiruvarur, Thoothukudi, Salem, Kanchipuram, Ariyalur, Madurai, pudukottai, Dharmapuri, Ramanathapuram on 24-09-2020. The interested candidates who are looking for TN Jobs can apply before the last date of the application.

The official information of this recruitemnt details will be available @ The candidates will be selected by the Interview. The following selection details, age limit, qualification details, salary details, and official notification and application details will be included in this post, Kindly check below.

Basic Information About Villupuram Nutritious Meal Scheme Recruitment 2020

Organization NameTN MGR Nutritious Meal Scheme
Job TypeTN Jobs
Total Vacancy6825 +
Post NameOrganizer,Cook & Cook Assistant
LocationVillupuram, Tiruvallur, Tiruvarur, Thoothukudi, Salem, Kanchipuram, Ariyalur, karur, Madurai, pudukottai,Dharmapuri, Ramanathapuram ect…
Starting Date24-09-2020
Last Date05-10-2020

Education details:

The candidates should have completed 5th/8th/10th pass or fail.

Age limit:

The age limit for those willing candidates is upto 21 years to 40 years old.

Selection process:

The selection process will be held by interview

Application and Notification Link for TN Social Welfare MGR Noon Meal Scheme

DistrictNotification & Application
SalemClick Here
VillupuramClick Here
AriyalurClick Here
KancheepuramClick Here
KarurYet to update
TiruvarurClick Here
ThoothukudiClick Here
TirunelveliClick Here
ThiruvallurClick Here
MaduraiClick Here
PudukkottaiClick Here
DharmapuriClick Here
RamanathapuramClick Here
ThanjavurClick Here
TenkasiClick Here
KallakurichiClick Here
ErodeClick Here
VirudhunagarClick Here
Nagapattinam & MayiladuthuraiClick Here
ChengalpattuClick Here
TiruppurClick Here